Website Manager

Board Members

Position

Name Phone Number Email Address
President Kevin Simbeck 816-517-3260 kevin_simbeck@hotmail.com
Executive VP Casey Borovac 816-679-8245 casey.borovac@gmail.com
Secretary & Correspondence Josh Knox 816-820-6217 sigengknox@gmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Heacock 913-620-2416 mheacock33@gmail.com
18U Forth Division VP Jason Chastain 816-490-8047 jchastain537@gmail.com
14U Third Division VP Jason Chastain 816-490-8047 jchastain537@gmail.com
12U Second Division VP Joe Gregory
816-694-1690 renegadesfastpitch@yahoo.com
10U First Division VP Aaron Moore 816-654-4636 admoore36@gmail.com
08U Machine Pitch VP Duane Steffens
816-679-7778 D-Steffens@SBCGlobal.net
06U T-Ball VP Kristen Brumley 816-419-4105 KCZephyrs2022@yahoo.com
Pictures Joe Gregory 816-694-1690 renegadesfastpitch@yahoo.com
Fundraising Leslie Williams 816-810-1399 leslie.williams00@gmail.com




Field Status

Open Open

Hidden Valley Complex (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 2 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 3 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 4 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 5 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 6 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 7 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 8 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 9 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Field 1 (01:40 PM | 09/11/18)

Open Open

Franklin Smith Elementary (04:12 PM | 08/22/18)

Closed Closed

Keystone (07:45 AM | 08/20/18)

Closed Closed

North (07:45 AM | 08/20/18)

Closed Closed

South (07:45 AM | 08/20/18)